Raindrop Is Shining

Started by Karlchen3D, April 25, 2008, 11:54:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Karlchen3D

... okay, that is a Song i have created the last Monts.

The Raindrop Is Shining (Every cloud has a silver lining)

Feeeel it!! ....

pillagemyvillage

well its been a time away from the site as ive been very busy..!
so my first tune listening session starts here!
and what a bloody great place to start!
this really is excellent!
absolutly superb melody at the start... i love the bass too... im feeling ibiza euphoria... top marks really pro, cant wait to hear the rest of your stuff!  :lol:  

RyceBeetz

i agree with pillage...the bass KNOCKS HARD!!!! great job!!!

TourqeGlare

I love it when music comes from this game that both sounds
good, AND like it was not made using the software (little to
no recognizable samples).

Good song. :)
All songs were made between 2001 and 2005,
unless otherwise noted)

I am not a proper musician, I do this for fun.
My songs suffer because of that...

I am more adept in the following:

My art:
http://tourqeglare.deviantart.com/

My novels:
http://stores.lulu.com/TourqeGlare

DJ_Omnimaga

wow thats just awesome, I like the melody. I am curious what samples you used for that kick?

And welcome back Pillagemyvillage :)

Karlchen3D

hello all,

yes i was experimented for the Kickdrum, cause this sounds are to low at Music 2000. The Idea was, that i mixed some Kickrumds. First it is the synthetic-kick.
To this i mixed the Hardcore-4 drum ... but very low. That makes a louder Kickdrum.
At next i don´t use any claps - only snares. That makes a Song rockin, that what i want to hear.

Over the half of my Audiolines i´m using only for the Percussion-Pak (Drummix, hihat, snares, features. ... Thats all :)

Next Songs i must load on my PC. There are any Problems with my Soundcard, who makes it waiting.

DJ_Omnimaga