New Songs

Started by Қлөщłєşү[¤¤], March 31, 2010, 07:59:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Қлөщłєşү[¤¤]

3 new songs. Supernova is the short instrumental but with an added section and recorded in stereo so it sounds much better.

Any feedback at all , good or back is appreciated.

DJ Eddy

Pretty god damn good,
Not normally my sort of music but i was getting right into them.
You definitely got some talent in making rock style music.
Nice electric and bass guitar riffs and cool drums.
I Like the beginning of your songs to.
Thnx

spacekid890

dude i just creamed in my pants lol. they are pretty damm spectacular.
do you play real instuments im sensing you can read music and all that jazz.

Қлөщłєşү[¤¤]

wow thanks for the replys guys.

Dj Eddy - thanks alot for the massive compliment man 

Spacekid890 - lol . I'm a bassist/guitarist. I'd love to be able to read music , one of my goals its to be able
                    to play the keyboard thats sat in room lol...but I suck. But I do write all my music on guitar
                    then put it on Music2000 in sorta tab form. And thank you for the compliment.

I found another sorta instrumental thing lurking around my computer. Its called The Constand , I've uploaded it and its in stereo.

Casper AudioGhost

wow this is pretty cool-i wish i could write with a guitar like this-i have experimented with some gothic/light rock styles using distorted notes n such-but way simple arrangements-i'd love to be behind the effects deck on yer songs shaping the sound with distortion n reverb etc.supernova is a standout sorta reminds me of some of coldplay's song structures very nice casper
RIP Marna Patterson (1947-2009) i love you mom,my music is for you:)
my net label http://www.archive.org/details/white-trash-poptronica
www.showcaseyourmusic.com/audioghost 57 tracks
www.myspace.com/audioghost
www.jamwave.com/audioghost
www.youtube.com/casperr37
dj on http://chat.paltalk.com/g2/paltalk/1352831106

Dj Sonic