I'm not alone!

Started by morse13, December 27, 2008, 10:25:29 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

morse13

Man am I glad I found this site. I can't begin to tell you all how many times I've been up til 3:00 in the morning working on a song with the Generator. I thought I was the only one in the world still using the Generator and now I see I'm not alone. I stumbled across this site while I was looking online for MG1 and MG2 to replace my existing copies that have some scraches. I ended up buying both games used, they were both listed as being in excellent condition (I hope). I paid $50 all together for both games on Amazon.com . I also bought a PS3 memory card adapter from Target so I can backup the four PS1 and five PS2 memory cards I have that are all full of music. I have been using MTV Music Generator for at least 7 years and never thought it had this much of on online following, though I'm not suprised. I own MTV Music Generator 1, 2, 3, DHF and also have a Korg Triton Keyboard, Fostex Digital 8 Track Recorder, NuMark Turntable, Audio Technica Condenser Mic and a TDK stand alone CD Burner. I don't think I would have turned my guest bedroom into a recording studio if it hadn't been for the Generator. Feel free to check out my music on my website and add me while your there.
                                                                                  Thanks,
                                                                                              Morse13 
                                                                                                           Freestyle Records

DJ Ryznup